Subscribe to Okinawa Night Life » Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook

Holiday parties and festivities around the island!

Want to know where to party for the holidays? Here is a comprehensive list of events around the island for the Christmas break for families, groups of friends and couples.
We wish you all a wonderful holiday weekend full of joy.

 

Club Lounge Saicolo presents Ladies Night Christmas Special

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Saicolo Ladies night

 

Underground Gold presents Xmas Cosplay Night

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

underground

 

B.C. Trip presents Swing Soul

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

swing

 

Clutch Okinawa present Clutch X’mas Party

Date: Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Clutch xmas

 

Fantasy Space Okinawa present White Christmas Party

Date: Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

white

 

Okinawa Jazz Association Christmas Concert

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Xmas

 

Free Event: Club Seven presents Santa’s Secret EDM Party

Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014

Seven xmas

 

Underground Gold presents Xmas Cosplay Night

Date: Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 

underground

 

ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview presents Christmas Disco Night 2014

Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014

Disco Night

 

Southeast Botanical Gardens Illumination

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014-Sunday, February 15, 2015

garden

 

16th Itoman Peaceful Illumination Festival “Lights of Peace”

Date: Saturday, December 19, 2014-Friday, January 3, 2015

itoman

 

Christmas Fantasy 2014

Date: Tuesday, December 23-Sunday, December 28, 2014

zoo

 

<free event>

Kayirishi Hotel’s Christmas Live Show
Date: Friday, Dec. 19 – Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

 

Ocean Expo Park Winter Fantasy 2014

Date: Saturday, November 15 – Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Winter Elegance 2014-2015

Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014-Sunday, February 15, 2015

Ashibina

 

 


Ads

  • jaithai_banner
  • cipher_city

Current Page

Home > Special Features > Holiday parties and festivities around the island!

To Page top